BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAACK MOFUCKAHS

Aloha!

Guess who's back? Sadly I can not write in Swedish since my keyboard do not support it, so have fun reading my posts in English. Me and Tim were just reminiscing about how we used to write on this blogg before we moved to California to study. And we decided to start this shiet again! :)

Alright, a short summary; Me and Tim moved to the US last year in august and we live right outside San Francisco. We are studying over here and playing our sports, Tim plays soccer over here and I play tennis. It all started with me coming here and Tim decided to follow me over here. Alright enough about that.

No idea if the blog will ever be as before but we will try, or at least I will :)

Daddy's home :-)

Peace,
Hitch

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0